Friday, 25 October 2013

HOUSE OF SHADE Hysteric Xtra-Organza Mix

"Sheer Organza" off the Statement EP featured on this lovely mix by Jan from House Of Shade:

mixed by Jan Kedves for HOUSE OF SHADE in Berlin – vinyl only – thank you for listening

1. Sade – Couldn't Love You More (Vin Sol & Matrixxman Mix) (White Label)
2. Farley Funkin Keith – Pump-N The Bass (House Records)
3. Ron Jason & Kim Ann Foxman – The Dream Project (Love Fever Records)
4. EZLV – Ordinary Thing (House Of Silk)
5. Ejeca – Together (Terrence Parker's Motor City Soul Mix) (Needwant)
6. Size Queen – Walk! (Paul's Groove) (Tribal)
7. Rick Wilhite – Drum Patterns & Memories (Moodymann Mix 2) (Rush Hour)
8. Julio Bashmore & Kowton – Mirror Song (Broadwalk Records)
9. CVNT – Sheer Organza (Body Work)
10. Hysterics – Code Switch (Club Mix) (Night Slugs)
11. Jam City – 500 Years (Night Slugs)
12. The Ride Committee feat. Roxy – Get Huh! (The New Mix) (E Legal)
13. Point G – Druker (Point G)
14. Whatever, Girl – Activator (You Need Some) (Dark & Lovely Mix) (Yoshitoshi)
15. DJ Cease – Super Crash (Tribute To Lil' Louis Rework) (Rush Hour)
16. Jamie Principle – Bad Boy (Unreleased Mix) (Trax)

No comments:

Post a Comment